Our Committee Members

Our committee are elected by the members at the annual AGM meeting and they do their best in helping the club to run smoothly and are open to help, suggestions and support from all other club members.

Barrie Sancto - President

Didier Ramsden - Chairman

Malcolm Biscoe - Secretary and Coach

Susan Bosley - Treasurer

Roger Thomas - Club Publicity

Dave Ryan - Coach

Joy Rummery - Child Protection Officer

Guy Rummery - Maintenance Team

Shaun Pogson - Maintenance Team

Simon Skelding - Competitions/Events

Paul Halls - Records Officer

Katie Lees - Junior Rep